Skip to content

Today’s the day to enter to win a free e-book

July 27, 2010

Hi everyone!
I’m over at Authorisland.com today, Tuseday, July 27, for the Cyber Launch Party of my newest erotic romance novella, “Secret Desires.” It’s a naughty domestic discipline spanking story published by Black Velvet Seductions. Join me at Authorisland and post a comment and you’ll be entered into a drawing for a chance to win one of TWO e-book downloads of my first erotic romance, “Intimate Submission.”

Click on the link below to join me at the Cyber Launch Party. http://cyberlaunchparty.blogspot.com/

To read blurbs from Secret Desires and Intimate Submission, click on the “my books” link in this blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

