Skip to content

Spanked by a Mutant Ninja Turtle on Steroids…

November 24, 2010

Okay, there’s no such book like that (that I know of), but since the Spanked! anthology containing two of my erotic domestic discipline stories came out in October, I can’t help but notice books with Spanked in their titles. Here’s a few of the more unusual ones I’ve run across on Amazon.com:

  • Kidnapped and Spanked by an Alien by Nicole Pierce
  • The Spy who Spanked Me by Doreen DeSalvo
  • The Vampire who Spanked Me by Honey Jans
  • The Well-Spanked Farmgirl – by Tracey Roberts
  • The Spanked Stripper – by Jack Owen
  • Spanked Husbands Satisfied Wives by Keri Petauck, Susan Flannery, and Jay Em

I can’t speak to the quality of any of these novels as I haven’t read them. I just liked the titles.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

