Skip to content

Secret Desires “an orgasmic read!”

January 7, 2011

 A book reviewer for Just Erotic Romance Reviews called my novella, Secret Desires, “an orgasmic read” and rated it four and a half stars (out of five). Said the reviewer: “Secret Desires was not my normal cup of tea, but boy was this an orgasmic read! I do have a tendency to seek out ménage stories, but most don’t have the storyline to be believable or the characters simply aren’t honest enough. The characters in Secret Desires were spot-on in their perceptions, the dialogue was real, and the sex was dynamic! What more could a person ask for?”

Secret Desires is the story of Morgan and Jack. Both want more from their relationship, but each is afraid to tell the other one. When Morgan’s chronic tardiness drives Jack to brink of his patience, he spanks her, freeing both of them to express their secret desires.

Secret Desires is the second novella I’ve written. It’s available as a individual PDF download from Black Velvet Seductions or in the anthology, Spanked!, which also includes my first novella, Intimate Submission. Spanked! is available in ebook and paperback formats.

JERR Review of Secret Desires

Secret Desires as a PDF download

Spanked!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 8, 2011 3:18 am

    Hi Cara! Glad to see a great review for your book! You’re new to me, saw you at CTR. Am always glad to meet fellow erotic authors. Check my blog site, would love to schedule an author interview with you. I leave them up for four days. My blog is new but I’m not new to writing. Let me know by email when we can do your interview!

    TTFN – Tonya

Leave a Reply

